Come On Dance!

Themes and Variations


Come on Dance! is a new collection of dances, movement songs and fun with instrument songs by Susie Davies-Splitter and Phil Splitter.  

Materials Included

In the printed product:
- Printed Book / Audio CD
- Digital Book PDF / Audio MP3
In the download edition:
- Digital Book PDF / Audio MP3

In the CD product:
- Audio MP3

To get your download edition, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, a download link will appear. You will also receive an email with a link to your download. If you purchased a printed book with CD you will also receive a download version of the book and the CD. This is to ensure that users without disk drives will still be able to use the disk's contents. When you order a print book/CD you will also receive a download edition at no extra charge. You can use the download materials as reference right away, and will receive the print book/CD in a few days.

Songs Include:

- Hello
- Beat Street
- Funga Alafia
- Move
- Come on Dance
- Haida
- Edna the Elephant
- The Dinosaur Rock
- On With the Show
- My Special Scarf
- Rainbow Rave
- Get in the Groove


Audio: Come On Dance
Audio: Get In the Groove
Audio: Hello
Book: Come On Dance!